Pls Share This

Black Motion New Album “Moya Wa Taola” Is Out!!!

Moya Wa Taola Album Download

Following the over expected success of Ya Badimo, South African duo Black Motion drops a new music album called  Moya Wa Taola.

Moya Wa Taola Album Download is available now on every platform but we give you for free here at RayGist.

Black Motion’s Album Download Moya Wa Taola features big names like  Mafikizolo, Uhuru, Lady X, Culoe De Song among others.

The album is promoted by two singles which are Anyway which featuring Alie Keyz and the recently released Joy Joy.

Moya Wa Taola Album Download – Black Motion
Moya Wa Taola by Black Motion

MOYA WA TAOLA Album Download Track List:

1. Black Motion – Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Motion & Caiiro – Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Motion – Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Black Motion – I Rise (feat. Msaki) |DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Motion – Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Black Motion – Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone] |DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Black Motion – Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Black Motion – Moya wa Taola |DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Black Motion – Tana (feat. Mafikizolo) |DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Black Motion – Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black Motion & J Logic – Donne (feat. Cacharel) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Motion & Culoe De Song– Machine Gun | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Black Motion Moya Wa Taola Album ZIP FILE

Pls Share This